Universalia - Inventing Ideas
 
Hi friends,

I am very happy today as I got one more vital and memorable achievement on my roads to my dreams. I got first rank in the state level competition exam conducted by IAIS, an assessment for Indian Schools in Computer Science. It's a very memorable and important moment of my life. It's the first time I'm getting a state level prize and I'm very happy. Dad offered me a special reward and I'm very anxious on that too. I want to thank everyone today for supporting me and guiding me. My friends - @Safal, @Giviaana, @Anand, @Reshi and many more; my teachers Anitha maam, Teena maam, Sushil Sir and others, My Dad and Mom, God and my never met Guru of IT - Sir. Bill Gates. It's the hardwork that I did since I was a kid to change the world and to begin a new revolution. I guess this will add extra credits to that. You guys too keep focusing on the subjects you like the most. You can also win more than me! Adios!

Results on IAIS Website
safal
3/17/2011 03:44:46 pm

njan aadyam thanne undallo
u r a legend man
leave the bill gates
u can bcm more than him

Reply
3/18/2011 12:22:59 am

Thanks @safal. I hope I'll. Keep in touch with universalia.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    MBlog

    MBlog - My life, my place and the experience page of Universalia. Track my life.... ;)

    Archives

    February 2011

    Categories

    All
    Gadgets
    Gaming
    It World Concerns
    My Life

    RSS Feed