Universalia - Inventing Ideas
 
Halo amigos!

Today was our school's 6th Annual Day Celebs. Now the half part or the K.G section fest is about to end. The event was inaugurated by the Kannur University Principal and he opened the event by lighting the lamp. The stage was filled with many colourful events especially by the small kiddos of the school. There were dance items as well as songs. Almost all the students of the school attended the event. Chairman addressed the function as well as Principal and Senior Principal. The HS section celeb will only start at 5PM. I had a great time sitting in the computer lab and simply surfing the PC. Well, I'll post the HS details after it has ended. Till then, Adios!!



Leave a Reply.

    MBlog

    MBlog - My life, my place and the experience page of Universalia. Track my life.... ;)

    Archives

    February 2011

    Categories

    All
    Gadgets
    Gaming
    It World Concerns
    My Life

    RSS Feed